Wakefield Scouts

Wakefield Logo

President: David Dinmore


Chairman: Barrie Mawson


Treasurer: Mike Tattersall


Secretary: Michelle Summers

District Commissioner: Adrian Cooper    (Tel:07719909622)


Deputy District Commissioner: Claire Langley


District Youth Commissioner: Jacob Barnes


ADC Beavers: Vacant


ADC Cubs: Monica James


ADC Scouts: Vacant


District Explorer Scout Commissioner: Laura Bailey


Young Leader Leader: Crissie Turnstill


Wakefield Scout Network Commissioner: Vacent


ADC Development: Christopher Thorpe


ADC Activities: Kevin Keithley


ADC Activities (Shooting): Vacant


ADC Activities (Narrowboat): Chris Stead


ADC Activites (Water Activites): Nick Fox


ADC Group Support: Brian Chambers


ADC Adult Support: Vacant


General enquiries:

Executive Committee

District Team

Charity number 1084038             All content and material on this site is subject to copyright

District Explorer Scout Administrator: Vacant


Wakefield Fellowship Scout Active Support Unit: Vacant


Wakefield Venture (Narrowboat) Scout Active Support Unit: Chris Stead


District Media Development Manager: Vacant


Badge Secretary: Wakefield Scout Shop


Adult Training Manager: Karen Cooper


Young Leader Training: Crissie Turnstill


Narrowboat Permit Training: Stuart Clewlow


Calderdrift Campsite Chair: Nigel Le Page

Wakefield District Team